Park Alandia Hotel

Address: Norra Esplanadgatan 3, 22100 Mariehamn  show map
Location: Mariehamn
Guest score: 97% (59 of 61 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(59 of 61recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Service from staff 4 of 5
Breakfast 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Park Hotel:: hieman remontoitavaa, mutta loistava henkilökunta

Recommended by EH, Finland (Finland Wed 06 Sep 2017)
“Hotelli kaipaa hieman remontti (menee ilmeisesti remonttiin), mutta tällaisenaankin mukava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä. Pyörille löytyi paikka pihalta ja mahdollisuus käydä iltasaunassa pyöräretken jälkeen ja ennen yölaivan lähtöä oli todella tervetullut.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Park Alandia överaskar positivt

Recommended by Balken, Sweden (Sweden Mon 14 Aug 2017)
“Hela upplevelsen av Park Alandia ger ett mycket bra intryck. Hotellet verkar ha en ny regim med högre mål än tidigare.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotelli oli ok. Aamiaisella oli hyvin le...

Recommended by Anonymous , Finland (Finland Fri 04 Aug 2017)
“Hotelli oli ok. Aamiaisella oli hyvin levotonta kos ka hotelli oli täysi. Aamiainen sinänsä oli ok. Siinä olisi voinut olla ahvenanmaalaisia erikoisuuksia kuten pannukakkua.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service from staff 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Vastaanoton palvelu

Recommended by Anonymous , Finland (Finland Wed 12 Jul 2017)
“Vastaaanoton palvelu oli lyhytsanaista ja suurin osa asioista jätettiin kertomatta. Meillä oli lapsi mukana eikä meille kerrottu mitään leikkihuoneesta tai aktiviteeteista, jotka voisivat kiinnostaa. Ohikulkiessa vastaanoton henkilökunta ei tervehtinyt tai huomioinut mitenkään. Aamiaisella pöytien siivous ja aamiaispöydän täyttö toimivat hitaasti.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service from staff 2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Sisådär

Recommended by Mulan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Jul 2017)
“Sängarna var alldeles för hårda. Personalen behöver gå en charmkurs, både i restaurangen och receptionen. Maten var bra i restaurangen. Bra läge”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service from staff 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hotelli P Alandiasta

Recommended by Mona, Finland (Finland Mon 22 Aug 2016)
“Aamusauna ja uintimahdollisuus huippua.Huone hiukan kulunut ja hella huoneessa oli outo mutta ymmärsimme että remontti alkamassa.Aamiainen maukas.Sijainti hyvä.Parkkitila asian huonoin puoli...tilaa huonosti”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotellilla hyvä sijainti. Huoneet siiste...

Recommended by Ulla, Finland (Finland Mon 01 Aug 2016)
“Hotellilla hyvä sijainti. Huoneet siistejä, taso ihan ok.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service from staff 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Centralt och prisvärt boende!

Recommended by HÅ, Sweden (Sweden Fri 10 Jun 2016)
“Bokade via hemsidan. Bra pris, service och läge i Mariehamn. Pool för morgonpigga simmare.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bed, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service from staff 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5


Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 24255 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 24255

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Customer service

    We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

    You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 24255 or
    e-mail booking@visitaland.com
    Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

    Booking conditions
    My reservation

    Service suppliers’ support:
    +358 18 24255

    Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments