To do in Åland Islands - 254 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
2 DiscGolf Activities, Activities for groups Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
3 Eckerö fishing license Fishing Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
4 The Cultural History Museum of Åland and The Åland Island Art Museum - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map Tue 14 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Restaurant Smakbyn 3-course dinner Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Thu 30 Apr 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
6 Restaurant Smakbyn Tasting Menu Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Thu 30 Apr 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
7 Flowpark Activities, Climbing & adventure Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Ro-No Rent: Bike prices per 24 h Activities, Biking Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
9 Ro-No Rent: Rent a bicycle Activities, Biking Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
10 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
11 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
12 Sefyr - a unique experience in the Åland archipelago Activities, Boat excursions & taxi boats Map Mon 04 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
13 Leklandet Åland - activities for children and adults Activities, Children Map Sat 09 May 2020 -
Sun 06 Sep 2020
14 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
15 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
16 Smart Park Activities, Children Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
17 Käringsund Game Safari Activities Map Thu 11 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
18 Boat excursions to Kobba Klintar Activities, Children, Sightseeing & tours [...] Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Sun 23 Aug 2020
19 The bicycle ferry M/S Silvana Activities, Biking Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
20 Boat excursion to Rödhamn Activities, Boat excursions & taxi boats, Sightseeing & tours Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Mon 17 Aug 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 24255 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 24255

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 13/01/2020 17:00:40, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7589.cbischannel-15782 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist