To do in Åland Islands - 266 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
2 Åland's Camera Museum - Entrance See & do, Museums, Activities Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
3 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Dec 2019
4 Boat excursions to Kobba Klintar Activities, Children, Sightseeing & tours [...] Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sun 18 Aug 2019
5 DiscGolf Activities Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Eckerö fishing license Fishing Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
7 Fishing licence Hulta by Activities, Fishing Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
8 Fishing license Lemböte Activities, Fishing Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
9 Fishing license Mariehamnskortet Activities, Fishing Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 Fishing license Ytterby Activities, Fishing Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
11 Hammarudda fishing licence Fishing, Activities Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
12 Käringsund Game Safari Activities Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sat 17 Aug 2019
13 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
14 Leklandet Åland - activities for children and adults Activities Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sun 08 Sep 2019
15 Nimix kayak rentals single kayaks Activities, Canoeing & kayaking Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
16 Nimix Kayakrental - Tandem kayaks Activities, Canoeing & kayaking Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
17 Restaurant Smakbyn 3-course dinner Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
18 Ro-No Rent: Bike prices per 24 h Activities, Biking Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
19 Ro-No Rent: Rent a bicycle Activities, Biking Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
20 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Wed 17 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 24255 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 24255

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments