To do in Åland Islands - 144 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
2 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
3 DiscGolf Activities, Activities for groups Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
4 Eckerö fishing license Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
5 Fishing licence Hulta by Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
6 Fishing license Lemböte Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
7 Fishing license Mariehamnskortet Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Fishing license Ytterby Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
9 Flowpark Activities, Climbing & adventure Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10 Hammarudda fishing licence Fishing, Activities Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
11 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
12 Restaurant Smakbyn 3-course dinner Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
13 Restaurant Smakbyn Tasting Menu Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
14 Ro-No Rent: Bike prices per 24 h Activities, Biking Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
15 Ro-No Rent: Rent a bicycle Activities, Biking Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
16 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
17 The Cultural History Museum of Åland and The Åland Island Art Museum - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
19 Smart Park Activities, Children Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
20 Ådsafari Boat excursions & taxi boats Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Sun 14 Jun 2020

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 28040 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040 

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 03/06/2020 09:10:04, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7589.cbischannel-15782.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist