To do in Åland Islands - 123 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
2 The Cultural History Museum of Åland and The Åland Island Art Museum - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map Tue 14 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Flowpark Activities, Climbing & adventure Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
4 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
5 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
6 Sefyr - a unique experience in the Åland archipelago Activities, Boat excursions & taxi boats Map Mon 04 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
7 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
9 Boat excursions to Kobba Klintar Activities, Children, Sightseeing & tours [...] Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Sun 23 Aug 2020
10 Boat excursion to Rödhamn Activities, Boat excursions & taxi boats, Sightseeing & tours Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Mon 17 Aug 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Finström church - S:t Mikaels Churches Map
12 Geta church - S:t Görans kyrka Churches Map
13 Kökar church - S:ta Anna Churches Map
14 Kumlinge church - S:ta Anna Churches Map
15 Vårdö church - S:t Matthias Churches Map
16 Åland School museum Museums, Cultural environments Map
17 Åland's Fire Brigade Museum Children, Museums Map
18 Ålands folkhögskola Art galleries Map
19 Ålands guider r.f. Sightseeing & tours Map
20 Ålands Slöjd & Konsthantverk Art galleries, Design & Handicraft Map

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 24255 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 24255

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 13/01/2020 17:00:40, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7589.cbischannel-15782 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist