To do in Åland Islands - 111 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
2 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
3 Flowpark Activities, Climbing & adventure Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
4 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
5 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
6 The Cultural History Museum of Åland and The Åland Island Art Museum - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
8 Åland's Camera Museum - Entrance See & do, Museums, Activities Map Tue 16 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
9 Finström church - S:t Mikaels Churches Map
10 Geta church - S:t Görans kyrka Churches Map
11 Kökar church - S:ta Anna Churches Map
12 Kumlinge church - S:ta Anna Churches Map
13 Vårdö church - S:t Matthias Churches Map
14 Åland School museum Museums, Cultural environments Map
15 Åland's Fire Brigade Museum Children, Museums Map
16 Ålands folkhögskola Art galleries Map
17 Ålands Slöjd & Konsthantverk Art galleries, Design & Handicraft Map
18 Ålands smådjursklinik Veterinarians Map
19 Anni Blomqvists museum Museums Map
20 Archipelago homestead museum Hermas Museums, Cultural environments Map

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 28040 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040 

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 29/05/2020 01:31:24, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7589.cbischannel-15782.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist