To do in Åland Islands - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
2 Eckerö fishing license Fishing Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
3 Fishing licence Hulta by Activities, Fishing Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
4 Fishing license Lemböte Activities, Fishing Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
5 Fishing license Mariehamnskortet Activities, Fishing Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Fishing license Ytterby Activities, Fishing Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
7 Hammarudda fishing licence Fishing, Activities Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
8 The Cultural History Museum of Åland and The Åland Island Art Museum - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Ro-No Rent: Bike prices per 24 h Activities, Biking Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
10 Ro-No Rent: Rent a bicycle Activities, Biking Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
11 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
12 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
13 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
14 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
15 Åland's Camera Museum - Entrance See & do, Museums, Activities Map Tue 16 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16 The bicycle ferry M/S Silvana Activities, Biking Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
17 The Åland Island Art Museum and The Cultural History Museum of Åland - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 28040 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040 

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 31/03/2020 12:59:26, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7589.cbischannel-15782.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist