To do in Åland Islands - 258 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Ådsafari Boat excursions & taxi boats Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Sat 06 Jun 2020
2 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
3 Åland's Camera Museum - Entrance See & do, Museums, Activities Map Tue 16 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
4 Åland's Maritime Museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
5 Boat excursion to Rödhamn Activities, Boat excursions & taxi boats, Sightseeing & tours Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Mon 17 Aug 2020
6 Boat excursions to Kobba Klintar Activities, Children, Sightseeing & tours [...] Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Sun 23 Aug 2020
7 Boat tour by Shipland Boat excursions & taxi boats Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Wed 29 Jul 2020
8 DiscGolf Activities, Activities for groups Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
9 Eckerö fishing license Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
10 Fishing licence Hulta by Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
11 Fishing license Lemböte Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
12 Fishing license Mariehamnskortet Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Fishing license Ytterby Activities, Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
14 Flowpark Activities, Climbing & adventure Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
15 Hammarudda fishing licence Fishing, Activities Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
16 Käringsund Game Safari Activities Map Thu 11 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
17 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
18 Leklandet Åland - activities for children and adults Activities, Children Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Sun 06 Sep 2020
19 Restaurant Smakbyn 3-course dinner Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
20 Restaurant Smakbyn Tasting Menu Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact our call center by phone +358 18 28040 or
e-mail booking@visitaland.com
Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040 

Why book with Visit Åland?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 22/05/2020 22:37:54, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7589.cbischannel-15782.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist